Styret 2016-2017

Tor Aslesen, leder, presse- og skolekontakt
Åsengate 4B, 0480 Oslo
Telefon 4166 6273, e-post tor.aslesen@sandvika.vgs.no

Erik Sundheim, nestleder
Akebakkeskogen 81B, 0490 Oslo
Telefon 920 22 486, e-post erik69@gmail.com

Steinar Moen, kasserer
Tronstadveien 30, 4656 Nodeland
Telefon 9094 0088, e-post stolmo1@online.no

Erik Rabe Røstad, styremedlem
e-post eraberostad@yahoo.no

Stine Fredriksen, styremedlem
e-post stine-fr@online.no

Håkon Dahle, styremedlem
e-post hakon.dahle@astro.uio.no

Are Vidar Boye Hansen, styremedlem
e-post are.hansen@akademiet.no

Eirik Newth, 1. vara
e-post eirik.newth@gmail.com

Trygve Gerhard Hanssen, 2. vara
e-post astronomi@hanssen.no

Bjørn Håkon Granslo, 3. vara
e-post bgranslo@astro.uio.no

Valgkomité

Torsten Aslaksen, Stig Corneliussen

Styret for Westin-fondet

Hans K. Aspenberg, Torsten Aslaksen.

Hans K. Aspenberg, Web-ansvarlig
Kirkeåsveien 2E, 1178 Oslo
Telefon 9718 6261, e-post hans@aspenberg.no